Who, What & Where

The Village Hall office hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

TAX INFORMATION - 414-645-1530, Extension 0

Village of West Milwaukee Directory
Title/Department Name/Reference Phone/Fax Email
Village Hall Main 414-645-1530
Village Hall Fax 414-671-8089
Board of Appeals   414-645-1530
Board of Review   414-645-1530
Building Inspection   414-645-1530, Ext. 127
.    
DPW James Stenzel 414-645-6238 James.Stenzel@westmilwaukee.org
Fire Inspection Joel Meier/Mark Gregory 414-645-1530, Ext. 140
Joel.Meier@westmilwaukee.org
Property Inspection Joel Meier/Mark Gregory 414-645-1530, Ext. 129 Mark.Gregory@westmilwaukee.org
MKE Fire Department Emergency 911
MKE Fire Department Non-Emergency 414-286-8948
Municipal Court Main 414-645-5411 Richard.Fons@westmilwaukee.org
Municipal Court Fax 414-645-6162
Parks & Recreation
Pershing Elementry Main
Planning Commission Modesta "Moe" Goodman 414-645-1530 ext. 128 Modesta.Goodman@westmilwaukee.org
Police Commission 414-645-1530
Police Department Emergency 911
Police Department Dennis Nasci (Chief) 414-645-2151 Dennis.Nasci@westmilwaukee.org
Police Department Non-Emergency 414-645-2151
Police Department TDD 414-671-8040
Police Department Fax 414-645-8162
Village President Ronald G. Hayward 414-645-1530 ext. 126 Ronald.Hayward@westmilwaukee.org
Village Trustee Tom Evans 414-645-1530 ext. 130 Tom.Evans@westmilwaukee.org
Village Trustee John Ragonese 414-645-1530 ext. 130 John.Ragonese@westmilwaukee.org
Village Trustee John Stalewski 414-645-1530 ext. 130 John.Stalewski@westmilwaukee.org
Village Trustee Sharon Kroening 414-645-1530 ext. 130 Sharon.Kroening@westmilwaukee.org
Village Trustee Kurt Ritzka 414-645-1530 ext. 130 Kurt.Ritzka@westmilwaukee.org
Village Trustee Richard Lewein 414-645-1530 ext. 130 Richard.Lewein@westmilwaukee.org
Village Administrator Kim Egan 414-645-1530 Ext. 131 Kim.Egan@westmilwaukee.org
Village Clerk/Treasurer Susan M. Schupp (Clerk) 414-645-1530 Ext. 124 Susan.Schupp@westmilwaukee.org
WMCDA

 

414-645-1530 Kurt.Ritzka@westmilwaukee.org
WAWM Health Dept. Main 414-302-8600
WAWM Health Dept. Fax 414-302-8628
WM Intermediate Main